Last Cat On Mars Presents: Origins OR Where In The Leggy, Heady, Arm-y, Wiggy World Did I Come From Professorial Parents and other Dear Departmental Heads – #5

When I was a graduate student at Pranceton, I well remember the Snarkinpiffle brothers. They were an unfortunate mix of stumbling, bumbling, cat tail stomping dunderheads with genius level IQs. I have no sympathy whatsoever for Helen – she should know by now what my sainted mother, Mrs On Mars taught me, Never work with siblings and never work without tuna crisps.

A professor in her lab attempting to create humans despite her incompetent assistants

Leave a Reply

